INTO THE NIGHT

Leather Jacket – Oh Mini I Am  @oh_mini_i_am
Leather Trousers – Nicole Pieper @nicolepieper
Boots – Doc Martens @docmartensshoes
Necklace & Ring – Vika Jewels @VikaJewels
Silver Suit – Hugo @hugo_official
Shoes – Zign @zign
Pearl Necklace – Stylist Own
Silver Necklace & Ring- Vika Jewels @VikaJewels
K-Hole Shirt – UY Studio @uy.studio
Trousers –  Oh Mini I Am  @oh_mini_i_am
Boots – Doc Martens @docmartensshoes
Rings – Vika Jewels @VikaJewels
Lace Shirt – Twisted Tailor @twistedtailor
Trousers – Uniqlo @uniqlo_de
Ring & Chain – Vika Jewels @VikaJewels
Pink Top – Elisabeth Von Der Thannen @vdthannen
Pink Top – Elisabeth Von Der Thannen @vdthannen
Trousers – Oh Mini I Am  @oh_mini_i_am
Shoes – New Balance @newbalance

Photographer: Galya Feierman http://galyafeierman.com @galyafeierman

Stylist: Olyvia Oyster http://olyviaoyster.de/  @olyviaoyster

MUA: Aline Jakoby @aline.jakoby

Model: Nils @unhappy.optimism from Jay Jay Models Agency www.jayjay-models.de